next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SHIFT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My insanely busy day turned into a I only had to drive A. to school and take my father to an appointment that took only 30 minutes vs. over two hours kind of day.
I got home early from running my father to the radiology department and then there was a message from A's friends dad asking for a playdate. that freed me from picking A. up from school and making dinner.

Cool.

The tiredness really kicked in because I didn't have to run around. Right now my eyelids are very heavy.

The weekend looks to be rainy so It should be quietly annoying.

Rainman is off this weekend ;-(

written at 8:47 p.m.
May 06, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.