next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SHIT STORM

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A pounding an a yelling intuded on my deep sleep last night at around 11pm. I had been asleep for about an hour and a half. My father needed help. My mother was lying in a pool of shit. It took me over an hour to get her cleaned up and drag my ass back upstairs. I read my book. I tried to forget. I slept in minute dozing fits for the rest of the night. At 5:30, when I would normally get up I heard Jake blubbering at one of the does. He learned our wake up time quickly. I have dragged all day and want nothing more than complete unconciousness. My sense of smell is all tainted and crazy. I really can't do this anymore.

written at 8:25 p.m.
October 19, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.