next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SHORT SHEETED WEEKEND

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Weekends need to be longer. I slept until 7am today, oooh that is way late. I am back to rising at 5:30am tomorrow. 7am for a few more mornings would be nice.

The green dust that is coating every surface is also coating my sinuses and brain. This causes a foggy head and overall itch.

I'd like to order one spring, hold the green dust please.

Gotta get the van inspected tomorrow so I can go buy building materials. It will probably take longer than I like to get the cheeseroom pulled together but ain't nothin gonna happen if I don't get started. It surely won't be easier in a month when I am going to the farmer's markets (unlicensed for cheese but that won't stop me).

Rainman is being fucked over by his current employer. Training (read no comission) period of two weeks has been over for two weeks. Still no comission. That is called fucked over. May as well sling burgers at the fast food joint for what he is making. Pisses me off.

I am rambling. Sorry. I am sleepy and itchy and it is affecting my ability to communicate so I think I will stop now.

written at 8:31 p.m.
May 07, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.