next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SHORT AND SWEET

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Busy busy these days. Rocketman is visiting for a few days so I am not getting much of my usual evening quiet time in front of the computer.

I will be back as soon as I can formulate sentences without interruption. In the meantime I would like to thank the new readers who have added my humble diary to their favorites lists. My ego appreciates the attention and my desire to write less cranky, complaining and downright dull entries is nourished by your reading this site.

written at 8:59 a.m.
2004-12-06

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.