next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SISTERS ARE DOIN' IT FOR THEMSELVES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

It can only get more intersting around here. Seriously, look at just the past week or so. Move over melodrama cause it is happening out here at the perimeter.

So in the spirit of all things fair I have a question for those of you who may drop in to this little corner of chaos periodically. I ask that whoever it is who has an IP that is identified as originating in Jersey City, NJ with a Newark, NJ tag via Verizon to please step up and identify themselves. Failure to identify will result in IP banning. So whoever you are if you want to remain welcome here you need to leave me a comment identifying youself. I will know if it is the real mccoy because the IP will be noted along with the comment. I only know of one person who has this web address in NJ who I approved of their visiting here. It wouldn't hurt to leave me a comment so I know if it is you or not. If you haven't figured it out I am talking to Rocketman's brother/SIL. If there is anyone else out there visiting from NJ speak up or be banned. Sorry for the harsh treatment but I am in no mood for the private folder so I have to take other measures to assure my personal comfort levels.

Thank you in advance for respecting this request. I will wait until Friday to ban the IP in question so speak up before then.

***************************************

In other news.... it fascinates me that both Magrit and I have so many parallels in our current relationships with out spouses. Maybe it was something in the stars when we both got married. We did do it around the same time although I had been under the same roof as Rainman for over a decade by that time. We have both come to the conclusion that there needs to be resolution in a reasonable amount of time. We will both get our "ducks" in a row and move on should business proceed as usual.

Who knows maybe we will realize the 100 acres with the houses at the center and the flag system at the end of the access road.

written at 8:26 p.m.
February 26, 2007

5 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.