next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SLOW DEATH?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So many people on my buddy list no longer write often or have moved to other places. It took forever to navigate the site this morning and last night's entry didn't appear for me to see until this morning.

It feels like D'land is dying.

It is a shame. I have "met" and met some wonderful people here. Six years of ranting has been dumped here. I have been able to keep up to date with folks who live far away and I see only every once in a while.

I guess it is time to download the six years worth of stuff before the site dies completely.

Once my gold membership runs out I will be moving to wordpress. I will post the address once I have it looking the way I want. I know a few of you already know my page there because you have either moved already or are considering it. I will likely keep my LJ account because I have some friends there that I enjoy. Those friends are folks that once wrote here.

Now my manic day must continue.

written at 3:55 p.m.
May 30, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.