next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SNOW DAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Our first snow day.

I had a long "to do" list too. None of it got done. The xmas stuff did get put away though. Rainman was unexpectedly off work so I took advantage. The living room is all tidy and slightly rearranged. This is good.

I took pictures of my new do yesterday and still haven't gotten around to putting them into the computer (see above note about snow day). Just wanted to tease you all with that tidbit.

Otherwise we are getting more snow and Rainman's reaction and subsequent action on my statements of the other day are as frigid as the snowy night air.

Alas.

written at 9:10 p.m.
January 05, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.