next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SO....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So guess where I was at four o'clock this morning in a snow storm..........

Nope, I was not in my warm bed dreaming of tanned hunks on a tropical beach. Although I hope to do that tonight.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Maybe these hints will help.


Selena had two bucks! She didn't make a sound until she was seriously pushing. I got dressed as fast as I could but when I got out there the first buck was in the straw and Selena was cleaning him. He got a bit chilled but he is fine. His brother arrived a short time later. They are sleeping in a big tub next to me as I type this. They will go to the kid barn when it gets a bit nicer out and they are stronger. Selena is fine and treating me as her baby. She licks my hands and talks baby talk to me. She even considered the cat a surrogate baby.

I am very tired.

written at 9:14 a.m.
March 01, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.