next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SOME PICTURES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well I just lost another entry to a bad keystroke so rather than try to find my train of thought while I am in a homone haze I though I would just post a couple of pictures from this past weekends excursion to the lower pasture.

First we have an example of A's massive strength and determination. she managed to get that rock out of the ground after quite a bit of digging.



I am including a picture of Selena laying on the uprooted stump of a tree because she is so much on my mind and keeping me busy trying to coax her into eating lately. She was actually sliding down the bit of earth the she was laying on.


written at 8:48 p.m.
April 13, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.