next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SORE FEET

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

'twas a good day at the market. It must have been, my feet hurt and my cash envelope is a bit fuller. Tomorrow may not be so good since the college town empties of locals and fills with tourist with no access to refrigeration. Alas, my product is perishable.

In celebration I bought a lovely little sale ankle bracelet from Kitchenlogic (sorry very lazy in the link department right now so check my buddy list). The cool green jade should cheer my feet (oops, one of my feet) up really fast.

I have been up since before 5:30 this morning so that is all I have to say.

Happy fourth and remember to be ourtaged at our lose of freedom.

written at 9:12 p.m.
July 02, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.