next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SORE THUMB

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have been painfully reminded of another reason I don't like winter. Split fingertips. My right thumb split and just when it got a bit better it split again even deeper. That hurts. Badly.

As far as I can see the only solution is at least a week on a tropical beach. Now I just need a sugar daddy to get me there. Someone who can work with that lust issue I had in the last entry. Someone who wants to feed me champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries.... Silk and feathers and warm moving waters.....

Ahem, sorry. What was I saying about split fingertips?

So, the Greenwitch is a copycat (another quizzy lifted from LA)

If greenwitch were a drink they would be:

3 parts extreme
2 parts affectionate
3 parts cursed

Get Your RECIPE Here!

written at 8:37 p.m.
February 08, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.