next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SO THERE (HANDS ON HIPS)

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The Low version of the home center had a ceiling mounted shelf and a NSF (the safe stuff authority for the commercial food producer) approved shelf unit that met my needs. I did not venture into the other more HOMEy version of the home center. Enough already!

Managed to drop off the nasty looking door seal from the refigerator for analysis at the restaurant supply place who will hopefully find me replacements.

Saw my father who is doing well. The docs are tweaking his BP meds. I wore my nasty old overalls and did not freeze on the top of the hill (duh, I'm here typing this aren't I?)

Still tired and prone to grumpiness. Must take down bags of cheese before going to bed. Haven't even checked to see if they have drained enough. They will be drained enough in a few minutes whether they like it or not.

So there (insert enthusiastic bi-labial fricative... I wonder if anyone recognizes that reference)

written at 8:55 p.m.
October 26, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.