next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SOUP SEASON RETURNS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I did very little today. Yay me! Actually I had little choice in the matter. I was so tired from waking up at 2:15am and not being able to get back to sleep I could barely move. I have no idea why I woke up or why I couldn't get back to sleep. Totally annoying though.

The only thing I really accomplished today was sending my cheese label to the state. Came back with what seems like a way too easy OK. I hope it doesn't come back to haunt me.

I had this incredible craving for butternut squash soup all day yesterday. I bought the ingredients at the market and made the soup today. Holy shit, is it good. I really needed a nice warming soup. Between the heat of the soup and the curry and ginger, ooh la la. There is enough left for tomorrow. I can't wait.

I'm off to catch up on my sleep, I hope.

written at 8:53 p.m.
September 25, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.