next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SPEED LIMITS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well I had to admit to myself today that I can't do everything I intended to this week. I called A's teacher and let her know that I won't be able to chaparone for tomorrow's hike. She was fine with it and A is too. The kids were supposed to swim but it is going to be cool and a chance of showers. A. wants to stay home with me so she will.

Friday will be a full day out of the house so I have to have all my farmer's market stuff ready by the end of Thursday. A bit of a rush in a crush I'd say.

Today I made Feta and put the Chevre on to culture. In between was cheeseroom action. K came over again and we got cracking on the walls.......
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


It doesn't look like much but we got the pieces that had to be cut around wires and other obsticles done. The walls will be all pristine white and washable just like big brother wants them to be. That big THING in the foreground is the pasteurizer, it sort of looks like a bionic garbage can or R2D2 on steroids.

My feet and legs hurt right now from being up and moving for the bulk of the day..... time to rest it.

written at 9:25 p.m.
June 06, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.