next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SPINNING WILDLY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Why the hell is it that I am still not sleeping well? I sure am tired enough. Maybe it is the rush to get everything in place so I can have the cheesroom inspected. My mind is spinning and wondering what I have forgotten (nothing I hope).

I am running out now to pick up a couple of forgotten items and pick up some cow's milk from the fellow who was slow to get back to me. I see a large quantity of fresh homemade yogurt in my future.

I will try to post a picture of the green of the outer wall of the cheeseroom later.

written at 8:00 a.m.
March 09, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.