next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SPIT AND SHINE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Private entry this evening.

I hope everyone had a wonderful mother's day.

It was very cool and damp today so my flowers didn't get planted. As a matter of fact no outdoor stuff really got done. I just wasn't dealing with the clammy chill.

I did clean up the commercial mixer for the cheeseroom. It looks real spiffy now. I also put new bolts in one of the milking stands. I am going to paint the more ratty looking one John Deere green. The other one is a royal blue. May as well have some color in the milking parlor. The stands need to be cleaned up really good too. Then they get put outside the barn with the milking machine and I figure out how big the milking parlor needs to be. I just need all the pieces there so I can move around them. The space needs to be functional.

Not much else going on. I would have liked a bath and a meal but that is news for the private folder.....

written at 8:57 p.m.
May 14, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.