next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SPRING IS COMING?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I just came in from the barn. I heard some grunting on the baby monitor and went to check for signs of labor. All goats were OK. This does not mean one won't kid tonight. Selena's udder has been big all week, seems it won't be too much longer for her although she is the one who always does the opposite of what I expect or want.....

We went snow tubing today. That was fun. A. cried after the first run because it was more work than expected to get herself and the tube off the run. After that she was fine and has been asking to back since we left the park. Seems we will certainly have enough winter to accomodate her request considering a blizzard is predicted for tomorrow. I keep wondering if the schools will open at all or close early. The snow is expected to start around noon. I almost am hoping a goat will kid in the morning so I don't have to deal with early school dismissal. A would just stay home for the babies arrival.

Spring is coming, spring is coming, spring is coming......

written at 9:07 p.m.
February 27, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.