next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STEAM THERAPY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am actually starting to look human again. My right eye is still rather red but it no longer looks as if someone jammed a red baseball into my eyesocket. I had a hard time getting out of bed this morning but once I was up and moving I was OK. I did pretty much nothing today so that helps. I tried to nap in the sun by the pool but A. insists on interupting me. Either way I think the sun helped too. I hope I feel alot better tomorrow because I have to get cranking for market prep being completed a day early and A's birthday party on Friday. Just surviving the heat and humidity is a full time job right now. The front page of today's news paper screamed the terrible news "it will feel like 103 today" Imagine if the sun had stayed constantly, we would all be cooked, well done.
I just remembered that I did do something today. I got up on a ladder and wrestled with the apricot tree. I managed to get two baskets of apricots and a stiff neck out of the deal. Anyone have any apricot recipes? I don't usually get to the apricots before the squirrels.

written at 9:10 p.m.
July 19, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.