next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STICKY ATTITUDE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have a mosquito bite on my elbow and it itches like hell. That will teach me to go out and cut flowers for my market tables at dusk. You know the saying, "the early bug gets the blood". Well, that might not be the exact saying.....

It is going to be another humid mess at the market tomorrow with the added bonus of severe thunderstorms. It really is a shame. Tomorrow is the children's festival and A. and Em will be selling cookies and lemonade. That make a bunch of money and have a blast doing it. The risk of being electrocuted, drowned, or blown away will erode the enjoyment.

Cynical today ain't I?

I am acutally just not inspired to do what I should be doing so instead I have an attitude. I'll get over it.

A's birthday party is Sunday. Gotta get over my attitude. We have the pool, the slip n slide and the volleyball net. Should keep the little buggers busy. Too bad we don't know how many little buggers since folks don't seem to believe in RSVP.

Off to sleep, 5:30am comes on a person really quickly.

written at 9:15 p.m.
July 21, 2006

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.