next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STOP I'M MOVING TOO FAST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Just had a whirlwind of costume making for A's class play while having to drive for most of the day yesterday to pick up two metal milking stands.

Major road trip into PA. I drove the entire Deleware water gap and then went off into parts of PA that I would rather not in many ways. Too close to NYC or thereabouts. Got the stands home finally which is mucho goodo. I need to plan the milking parlor addition to the barn and need the props to really know what the dimensions need to be.

Spending that much time sitting in a car is just so unnatural. I needed a 2 X 4 adjustment when I got home (read apply 2 X 4 to spinal area to cause upright posture). I got in the car to take A. to school this morning and wanted to run and hide. My soul is still somewhere between here and Allentown.

Tired is the theme. Costume pressure, and just too much to do.....

It will be OK, it mostly is. Just sometimes I feel like curling up and whimpering.

Gonna shut up now, this is going nowhere fast.

written at 8:44 p.m.
May 10, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.