next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STRESS SYNDROME

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Another busy day survived. Yesterday was a doozy. It wouldn't have been so challenging if I had slept better (good ole hormonal insomnia). It would have been less challenging if it hadn't started off with a nasty exchange of immature bullshit.

The advent garden was a beautiful conclusion to the evening.

Winter has kicked in and we drove to school this morning in snow flurries and showers.

I hope I can stomach decorating the xmas tree. I keep thinking after school one day with A. or pulling her out early so we can do it. It didn't get done yesterday because we went to cut the trees so late and the busy afternoon/evening schedule. I didn't want to do it anyway after the way the day started.

Gotta dry my hair and get pulled together for the food co-op truck.

written at 9:31 a.m.
December 04, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.