next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SUMMER FUN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

It was a hot sunny and wonderful gardening day. I got over half the veggie garden in. That means most of the seedlings are in and the flowers. I have seeds to add and a couple of cosmos. It was a natural sauna in the garden today. Not a cloud in the sky and mid eighties. My back is sunburned from working in my bikini top.

Took the goats out for a walk but they were hot so brought them back up. None of us are aclimated to the heat. Less than a week ago I needed my big wool sweater to go out to milk in the morning.

The veggie garden will be awesome by this time tomorrow.

written at 9:23 p.m.
May 28, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.