next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SUNNY COLORS AND DARK CLOUDS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Cheeseroom report: I decided on a buttery yellow for the epoxy that I will be putting on the concrete block and floor. The plan is this will be done tomorrow. I will post photos when mission is accomplished.

I am concerned about my friend K. She sent me an email that she is taking this Saturday off from the market. She didn't go into detail but that just is not her style. I will speak with her tomorrow. She is one of the most dedicated, creative and driven people I know. Why she would decide to take a market off is baffling. I hope it is somthing minor.....

A. is getting cranky easily. She is stil tired I imagine.

That is about it for now.

written at 9:05 p.m.
August 08, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.