next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SUPER WOOT!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Shanti delivered twin bucklings this afternoon without a hitch. My little black doe who I worried myself sick about is a master kidder!

I spent much of today building dutch doors for the kid barn and wanting to prime the HUGE picnic table I got on freecycle. I swear Shanti only stopped work for an hour or so and that included feeding her babies....

This is what farming should be......

I have a wonderful organic beer buzz on right now and am feeling like life might actually cooperate and let me get through kidding season......

written at 5:06 p.m.
April 29, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.