next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A VERY SURPRISING DAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A day of surprises.

Another vendor at the college town market had an announcement. She is a very very sweet woman with a son and a daughter. Both her kids are a couple of years younger than A. She is unexpectedly pregnant and due on 12/26.

What a surprise!

A friend who moved away three years ago. Almost to the day. Appeared before me at the market today. She had been trying to call me but I am so busy at the end of the week I didn't pick up. I didn't recognize the number in caller ID so I ignored it with only a passing thought why it showed up multiple times.

A very surprising day.

written at 9:14 p.m.
July 22, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.