next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SWEET DREAMS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Thanks for all the good wishes, energy and cyber-support. Things are as peaceful as can be. My mother sleeps most of the time and took some broth and juice today. Not enough to sustain a hamster but it was something. My dad is not saying much about the whole thing unless he is in the room with my mother where he spouts declarations of her iminent demise. I doubt she needs to be told. I find it an odd way to cope. Me, I want to make things as peaceful as possible for her. I am tempted to light candles and play soothing music but my dad would begin to spout negativity so I don't.

Never has the concept of sweet dreams had so much meaning for me.

In other news, I would love to tell about the inspector and such but Rainman is behaving poorly and I don't have the interest under the cicumstances.

Just because the man isn't full of alcohol does not mean he is well behaved or someone who should be living with a child. Much less a child who is trying to fathom the concept of her gramma dieing.

So, to you Rainman, I say FUCK OFF!

Good night and enjoy your dreams.

written at 8:49 p.m.
December 01, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.