next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TEARS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am incredibly sad right now. My beautiful little buckling was sent to the kid pasture in the sky this morning. His leg looked no better after two full days of penicillin. I don't think it would ever get better. I had to stop the pain for him. I cried all over the other kids after feeding them tonight. The little guys sister kept coming over to me instead of eating grain with the others. It felt like she was looking for her brother. I feel I made a bad decision not ending the buckling's life when I first discovered him injured. I know I should always follow my first instinct, but this time I didn't and I was wrong.

The tears are making it hard to type.

written at 8:49 p.m.
May 09, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.