next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE CREAKING INSIDE MY HEAD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am so damned sad right now. The almost immediate previous entry is part of the reason. The other part is that my kid is running a fever but she gets only part time mommy because I had to take my father to the doctor today. My father is doing OK but is far from independent and had a hard time with the walk back to the car from the doctor's office.

I am tired.

I am feeling uncared for.

I am sad and lonely.

I wanna cry long and hard but like the tree in the forest if no one hears did it really happen.

I desperately want someone to take care of me for just a short while.

written at 9:25 p.m.
February 13, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.