next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE LATEST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I want to thank everyone who left notes and guestbook entries. Alot of good advice to be found there and I do appreciate it. I am getting through each day pretty good although I am very tired. A. is doing OK after her initial anger. I spoke with her about how confusing daddy leaving so suddently must be and that it is OK to be angry with him and even angry with me. I assured her I will take care of her and even when I am very busy I am taking care of her. The anger she was showing pretty much vanished after that.

Rainman called and left a message yesterday and I actually talked with him this evening. He says he is progressing rapidly. I take all things Rainman with a cup of salt.

There is more but I am in need of sleep. I got up in the dark this morning and it is somehow more tiring without the sunrise to greet me.

written at 8:52 p.m.
September 03, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.