next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

AND THEN WHAT.......

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
.
.

Guess what I did this morning...... No I did not bake a cake.

After all that was moved off the truck I took my dad with me to the "evil home center" where I got the rest of the lumber for A's aquarium table. And I got some new garden fence posts. My poor dad decided to come into the "evil home center" with me. Of course lumber and garden fence posts are at opposite ends of the place. He was wavering by the time we got to the register. I slowed way down for him too. It hurts to watch in so many ways. I then took him to a doctor appointment.

I guess I spent alot of time in my chick truck today.

It was a lovely day for a drive.

Especially after getting six or seven hours of sleep.

I have an appointment with the melatonin tonight.

That should have been a bulleted list.

written at 8:44 p.m.
March 29, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.