next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE QUIZ HAS ARRIVED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Here goes because July28 thinks I should.

Total amount of music files on your computer?

Only forty on this computer. The old one had tons from the old Napst0r days.

Last CD you bought?

John Lennon, Acoustic

song you last listened to?

It is hard to remember it has been such a distractingly shitty day but I think it was somthing by Led Zeppelin while driving the car.

5 songs that you listen to often or mean alot to you?

1. I have to agree with Hissandtell on Thunder Road by Bruce Springsteen. There is still nothing like blasting that song on a hot summer day while driving fast with the care windows open.

2. The Mummer's Dance by Loreena Mckennitt because I love to spin and sway to that song.

3. Look Back In Anger by David Bowie (and most anything else by David Bowie!) because I feel it.

4. No Quarter by Led Zeppelin or the entire Led Zeppelin catalog.

5. Toni Childs Album The Woman's boat (the whole album is practically one song!) because I labored to it.

6. Don't Speak by No Doubt for obvious reasons.

I could go on all night since my life is my movie and it must have a soundtrack.

Now passing this on to three others is tough since I am not sure who has done it already. I would like to hear from tou-mou since she is a musician though.

written at 8:56 p.m.
February 03, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.