next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE VERDICT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I finally developed the film with the baby goat pictures! The first of this years babies have arrived on the internet. Go kids!

This is Dove. She very active and finally suceeded in jumping out of the kennel today.

.

.

.

.

.

This is Sparrow. She is the reason the babies are in the house. She is very tiny and very calm. She would like nothing better than to lounge on your lap all day.

In other news, I went to the ortho doc to get the final word on my left elbow. He confirmed the "tennis elbow" diagnosis. The bad news is the only way to get rid of it is to not use it and put ice on it and strengthen and streach the muscles in my forarm. I am not even supposed to type. The doctor put it like this:

"If you don't make money doing it don't do it. If you continue to do all the things you usually do eventually you won't be able to do anything."

I have no idea who is going to do the basic stuff around here like laundry or carry in groceries. I will continue to milk the goats since there is no choice on that and it is my job. The rest, I don't know. Rainman didn't even ask me how my appointment went.

I have an appointment with a physical therapist next Monday to get the exercises. This should be very interesting. Very frustrating. I have felt like screaming since my appointment. To top it off the doctor pressed his finger into my arm as I wiggled my fingers ( a sophisticated diagnosis method) and now my arm hurts more than it did before. Seems the medical community is a great contributor to the loss of the use of my left arm..

It may get a bit quiet here under the circumstances but I will try to post photos to keep myself and my "public" from going batty.

written at 8:36 p.m.
2004-03-22

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.