next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE WAIT CONTINUES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My dad didn't come home today. he was feeling dizzy so the cardiologist thought it best to keep an eye on the guy. I would have to agree. Last thing I need to be doing is picking him up or worrying he has taken a header.

I did some weeding and deadheading today and just waiting around to find out when I would be picking my dad up (not). I have been feeling very tired today, all the stress catching up with me. Now tomorrow will be another waiting marathon. I just hope my dad gets undizzy so he can come home.

It has gotten so cool here. I was sitting by the fire ring today (no fire) and I was actually cold. Strange after it was so hot. My body is not adaptable right now, too much other stuff to deal with.

Rest, that is the only answer.

I forgot the question.

written at 8:27 p.m.
June 18, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.