next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IF I COULD TURN BACK TIME

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Hormone headache. What a drag.

Headache makes me cranky. Cranky not good. I was hoping to clean up the house a bit. Coop is Monday and tomorrow I have a farmer's market meeting in the morning and A. has a 4H meeting in the afternoon. If the house is to get cleaned up me thinks it is today or nothing.

It is terrible bright outside. Windy too. I need to go back out in the glare and gusts to give the goats water.

My head hurts. I don't want to.

I would like to turn the clock back. Roller skating yesterday felt so much better than right now.

written at 9:19 a.m.
February 24, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.