next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

T-I-R-E-D

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have reached a new level of tired. Two days at the markets talking to people for six hour streaches and me with the squeaking voice. It is very exhausting to try to push air through vocal cords that would rather not be used. I came home and my friends came over and this wonderful helpful man who was only supposed to hold my goats legs whil I cut the hoof went ahead and cut the hooves of six goats for me. That is a total of twenty-four overgrown stinky goat hooves. I gave him one really big hug let me tell you.

Rest. That is what I need. I will take A. to school for her first day which is a half day and I will pick up pool chemicals and milk machine detergent and I will speak only when absolutely needed and I will rest and read and maybe have a nap in my car.

Oh, and as for the tribute to friends, I have some very fine friends here in cyberspace who are very supportive and leave me nice notes and offer very good advice.

Thank you.

written at 8:46 p.m.
September 11, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.