next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TIRED AND A BIT SKEEVED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

It seems to be the same thing everytime. As soon as I slow down I go into complete collapse. My plan to take today and tomorrow "off" turned into me spending today in a funk of deep tiredness. Not that it is all bad. Rainman is in a remorse phase so he took A. bowling today. I was able to sit around the house and read a little and just be very tired. It is allowed, I know, this feeling tired. I was a little bit ticked off though. It was a very nice day with much warmer temperatures. It is supposed to stay warm for few days so I guess I didn't miss my only opportunity for spring fever.

Tomorrow is a playdate for both A. and myself with Pucci (my pal) and Rocky (A's pal). Always a wonderful time to be had on one of these playdates. Then it is back to routine with my 6am wake up call going back to a very dark experience due to the early time change.

You know I mentioned up further on this page that Rainman is in a remorse phase. I've talked about that cycle before haven't I? Well, short story is he cycles through being a total aloof shit to brief periods of appearing to try to be a functioning part of the world. He seems to be in a trying to participate phase (remorse) right now. This was fist noticed when I read my email yesterday morning and he had sent me an email saying it was good to see me laugh (yup, he was home when the moon chuckin' and hysterics were going on) and how I gave A. a year's worth of giggles. Then he has to mention I still have a great ass. Bad enough he couldn't say anything directly to me he then has to throw in the sexual innuendo. For chrissakes buddy, there hasn't been any intimacy in this marriage in over six years. Give it up, dude, it ain't gonna happen unless you have a brain transplant or something. What a creepy way to try to communicate. He is sending me emails when I am sitting in the next room. Is it just me or is that wierd? Besides, if he had any clue who I am he would realize I am always laughing at stuff although sometimes it is a very cynical or sarcastic laugh.

Enough of that. I just had to record that little ditty for posterity.

written at 8:34 p.m.
March 11, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.