next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TOO FN COOL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Laundry. One of my least favorite things. Everytime ya get it done it is back and bigger than ever.

At least the machine seems to be working. I won't complain.

Getting ready for "the roadtrip". I went to the library yesterday and took out some books on tape to help make the car time a bit more interesting. Lemmony snickets, The lion, the witch,and the wordrobe, and alice in wonderland and through the looking glass. I wonder if we will be able to find our way back from VT. I guess there are worse places to get lost.

Time change hangover sucks. BAD. I don't care what ya say you mess with my sleep schedule and I am a cranky bitch for at least a week. The good news is a week is nearly up.

Gotta run out and meet the woman who works at the restaraunt supply. She is bringing the seals for the vintage refrigerator. Too cool. I bet changing the damned things will be a cursing event.

In other cheeseroom news..... I ordered molds for the cheesepress that I will be picking up in VT. Expensive but needed molds. I am starting with four that will allow me to turn about twelve gallons of milk into four three pound wheels of cheddar/gouda/swiss. Too FN cool.

written at 5:06 p.m.
November 03, 2006

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.