next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GET THE TRASH OUT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So how about a little update on the counseling thing.

Ok, well, yeah.

I had decided that the whole "lets get organized" thing that had been the main topic was OK but that I really am doing this to get a handle on my reaction and action in regards to Rainman. Well, I have to say at least I got a little positive feedback confirming that my interpertations are not totally nutz and the whole thing is not reasonable. The sad thing, not surprisingly, is that I am where I am. The choice is to continue in this situation, retrain Rainman (maybe), or get out of the situation. The notion came up again of Rainman going along with me to one of these appointments. That idea doesn't thrill me just because I am doing this for me, at least at the moment. The question did come up as to how two totally opposite people wound up married. Long story, but quite honestly does it matter twenty two years later?

I am still trying to find a direction for this thing. I want to get a clearer view and make a sane decision on what to do. The only thing I DO know is that I can not continue to live like this.

On a lighter note I had a strange creative (crazy) moment as I threw out a paper bag this eveing. I thought I tossed the bag in the trash can but when I turned around the end was hanging out of the can. I remarked to A. that the garbage can was sticking it's tongue out at us. The next thing I know we have a new creature living in the kitchen.

Drum roll please......
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I am pleased to introduce....
.
.
.
.
.
.

Our very rude trash can...
.
.
.
.

written at 8:38 p.m.
2004-11-04

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.