next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TWITCHY BITCHY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So, what are you doing this fine Saturday afternoon?

Me, I went to the flat sale at the greenhouse down the road a piece and planted the planter boxes at the patio. I put the preemies in with Sprink's babes and they played until they were all done in. I lined up my rock collection on the weedblock fabric and constructed 3/4 of a new garden border.

I also felt mighty tired and worked through it.

So if you wanna know what cute looks like.... here is miss Lakshmi (the little beige and white doeling)who won't be technically born until Wednesday and Sprink's doeling Gaia. They were much more comfortable together today.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

And in case any of your were considering pissing me off..... I warn you, I will use this on you without hesitation......

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

Now go say a prayer for all the small beings....

written at 5:09 p.m.
April 28, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.