next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ELECTION DAY GETS TWO ENTRIES!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, the polls are closing in a few states and Cnn is making lots of noise and making "very well informed" predictions of the outcome of the election. The predictions are delivered in a tone that implies hard fact.

I hate the media.

The voter turn out in my precint was incredible. The usual number of voters is around 300. Today at 6pm, with three more hours of voting to go, there had been over 700 people in to vote.

Go valley folks!

I really hope I wake up to good news. It would be very nice to feel marginally safer.

I suggested that the photo of our current leader that is being used on the vote maps have a few teeth blacked out and a straw hat be added.

Cheap shot but it would match the look in his eyes.

Visualize change.

written at 8:34 p.m.
2004-11-02

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.