next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

UBER GERMS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I'm losing my voice. Just enough to make me sound a bit gravely. Doesn't feel very good, kind of tight and constricted. The change in the weather is probably not such a good thing for any living thing. I mean really a forty degree change in the temperature in just a matter of a day or two. Even my goats have snotty noses and are shivering, poor dears.

Seems there is some strange plague at A's school that has caused the cancellation of the holiday fair that was slated for this coming Sunday, and the holiday concert on the 20th, AND caused early dissmal of school for the holidays. My kid will have a solid three weeks off from school to hopefully give the germs a chance to die out. The 15th is her last day of school this year. You do realize this puts one heck of alot of pressure on me to get my act together. Please see paragraph one if you don't quite get why I might find this bothersome.

A cheeseroom report is being composed. Please stayed tuned.

written at 9:08 p.m.
December 05, 2006

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.