next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

UNHAPPY LIST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have not liked today one little bit.

First of all it was very dry today and I now have very chapped lips even though I was a maniac with the chapstick.

Second of all I woke up still fuzzy in the head.

Third of all Rainbow behaved very strange but has as yet not had her babies. This does not leave me feeling like a deep sleep is ahead of me.

Fourth of all I had to take the kids to be disbudded (cauterize the horn buds) which left me milking until just a short while ago. A. was wonky in the barn which just got me irritated.

Fifth of all I discovered for the second time recently that Rainman has neglected to provide funds to pay household bills. The gas tank of my truck is empty. What do you suppose the moron expects me to do, walk A. to school 17 miles away?

Sixth of all it is all more than I care to deal with on a Monday that should have been pleasant.

On top of all of that D'land is still running slow and a bit erratic. I played around over at wordpress and I suppose I will slowly get it all figured out. It is cool that I can link to any of my blog friends on any blog site or personal site. No site snobbishness happening over there like so many other places.

written at 9:10 p.m.
May 14, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.