next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WADING THROUGH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I will be so glad to feel human again. The virus I caught from A. has left me with the usual annoying cold symptoms and last night two thunderstorms came through. A. is horrified by thunderstorms so that means no sleeping through thunderstorms for anyone.

Very tired today.

Some of all this might be heat exhaustion. It was close to 100 degrees yesterday. In honor of the occasion I took the day off and I took A. to play with a friend while I played with the friend's mom. We had to come home to feed the quads but at that point it had gotten so hot that the only way to survive was to get into the pool. We got into the pool several times for the rest of the day. I could spend every day like that.

I am on the cusp of a two farmer's market weekend. A big unknown. I am not really worried just curious how things will go. The new market on Sundays is in a more affluent area so theoretically a better money maker.

I am not very interesting when I am this tired but then I haven't been doing much or thinking much this week. Maybe I will get all philosophical or something tomorrow.

HA!

written at 8:45 p.m.
2004-06-10

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.