next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WAITING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I don'e know why you people still stop by here. All the talk of puke and poop would be enough to send me running for more pleasant digs. Are you concerend or is this a form of cyber-rubbernecking? It's not that I don't appreciate it. I do. I am just getting pretty disgusted with myself these days.

A. is still spleeping. I am waiting for her to get up and I will shower and call the doc. I doubt there will be much the doc can offer that I will feel good about but at this point I am having trouble dealing with a kid that pleads to feel better. That leaves me open to suggestions. I have tried most of my methods with only small results if any. I realize this may just have to run it's course but I also feel this is long enough. Two weeks feels like two years when you're nine.

The only good thing about being sick is I actually sat down and watched a couple of movies. I rarely see movies from beginning to end so this is something to note. First we watched Pirates of the Caribbean. Dead Man's Chest which was silly and fun and with nice looking guys like Johnny Depp and Orlando Bloom. The second movie was Just Like Heaven with Reese Whitherspoon. It was a pleasant surprise and very appropriate to Valentine's day. Sort of Ghost meets While You Were Sleeping.

Well that's it for now. I am off to clean the bathroom and wait for the kiddo to get up.

written at 8:17 a.m.
February 15, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.