next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WANDERING.....WANDERING.....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am having one hell of a time finding my way out of the black cloud that rests upon my shoulders. It is blocking my view of the world and tainting my thoughts and energies.

I tried a good old fashioned sweat today. The weather was perfect for just such a cleansing.

Then the cloud moved across the sky and blocked the sun from view.

The sweat dried leaving a sticky salty scum that dragged me further into the downward spiral.

I don't even escape well into sleep. Last night was a mess of broken sleep and strange dreams.

The upcoming blue moon will crystalize my lunatic fringe. Perhaps there will be a implosion leaving a vacuum that will invite new and wonderous energy.

My bits and pieces can fall to the earth. To rest.

written at 9:31 p.m.
June 27, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.