next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WASH, RINSE, REPEAT...

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The hip/leg pain returnith with the dawn today. Not good. Very hurty thing.

Cheeseroom report: The floor was too dirty to acid etch today so I washed the daylights out of it. Etching is on the top of the list for tomorrow. Any suggestions on a color for the epoxy. The state wants light colors but the paint store tells me they can tint the stuff most anything...... help me here. The white and stainless steel is just too institutional, I can't be creative in that kind of environment....

Goat feet finally got cut today. My least favorite goat job (I know, I have said that before). Poor Selena is gimping on her left front hoof. It was so overgrown she is not sure how to stand on the normal version. I am a bad goat mamma!

Given the floor scub and the goat feet I imagine my hip will REALLY feel like crap tomorrow......

EDIT: The van runs!!! The long term outcome is unknow but the dang thing runs!

written at 9:30 p.m.
July 25, 2006

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.