next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WEEK'S END

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So have you heard enough about my goats yet?

I certainly have.

My only problem is that right now about everything I am doing is goat related.

Forgive me, just a little footnote to Sprinkle's rough delivery.

I never saw the placenta after Sprinkles doeling was pulled out by The Mistress. I can only hope it was eaten and is not still in the uterus. If it is still in there she is going to get very sick. So far she is behaving fine and she doesn't have a temp. so I am cautiously hopeful that all is well. The little black doeling is a dynamo. She is so very strong she amazes me.

I am very happy it is the weekend. I was up at 5:30am to get the barn done in time to get A. up for school this morning. Now for two days I can stay in bed until 6:15 or so. Not a big improvement but it will do. I also hope to think about something, anything for more than a moment over the next couple of days. I have been so busy that I didn't get the newpaper until 2 this afternoon (I usually bring it in on the way in from the barn)I want to sit and do nothing for a solid 30 minutes. I want to eat more than one meal a day.

Oh, listen to me fantasizing again.

Happy weekend!

written at 8:53 p.m.
March 04, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.