next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SOME WEIRD STUFF

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Mmm, working on the five things. Been very busy today with holiday prep and a visit from Cccerberus and her partner Owen. Very nice visit and they are too infrequent.

Five things (weird, little known, or not often admitted) about me.....

1) I prefer to drive a stick shift.

2) I actually own a Madonna album

3) I am a vegetarian who sells meat

4) My newest favorite piece of clothing is a wool blend union suit longjohns type thingy.

5) I am fascinated by spiders and had a pet snake at one time but ants just skeeve me out something terrible.

So there you have it. I would tag some others but I can't remember who has done this and who hasn't. I saw another fun meme at livejournal I may start here but right now I need to get into bed because my toes are cold.

written at 9:14 p.m.
December 22, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.