next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHAAAAA, HICCUP

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am all tired and funny feeling. Not all funny in the ha ha sense, although there is that in there somewhere.

Take for example the image of a peacock standing in a greenhouse surrounded by junk and a few goats in small pens. He slowly and regally rotates on his axis while periodically letting out a rather piercing ululation,all the while his massive display of tail feather stuns onlookers.

That is something I observed around 4:30 this afternoon at the Mistress's house.

Not so funny. I spent nearly two hours in the barn this eveinng because:

1. Selena has decided to eat again. She has also decided to do it very, very slowly.

2. Luna has a partial blockage of one teat orifice so milking that side of her udder is akin to opening the spigot on a wildly wide fanning fountain. Of milk. Everywhere.

The Milking machine in northwestern PA is owned by someone who is visiting the Mistress this week. Geeze, she could deliver it. Now there is this whole melodrama going on wherein the seller of the machine is explaining she didn't know I am the Mistress's friend after the Mistress sent her an email that I have painful arms and would really need the machine (violins come in around here). Seems there is a wave of "I didn't mean to" in the air. I just sent an email, with a cc to the Mistress, saying I had no idea she was coming this way but since she is what can we do.

I would find this whole thing so very embarassing if I wasn't having such a time milking Luna right now. My elbows have been waking me up at night again, so it isn't a good situation.

Part of me just wants to sit in a corner and cry while laughing hysterically.

written at 8:43 p.m.
April 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.