next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHAAAHAAHAA

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

College town farmer market meeting this evening. It was the most fun I had all day. Things just were all pressurized today and I just started to crack by mid-day. I still have these nasty fault lines all over my body and my face is an odd shade of red but the normalcy of the meeting grounded me a bit. It would probably help if I had time to eat more than a bowl of granola each day.

Yes folks, the new trend in dieting. Eat one bowl of granola with yogurt each morning. Chase it with a few cups of coffee and hit the pavement running.

This is why I still fit in the same size clothes I did in high school.

Don't envy it guys it is not comfortable.

Greenwitch out.

written at 9:56 p.m.
April 05, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.